First slide

Central Zone

Mr. Pankaj Agrawal (Director)

'Krishna’, Plot No. 10/2, I.T. Park, Opp. V.N.I.T, Behind Infotech Tower, Parsodi Nagpur, Maharashtra, India- 440022

+91 712-2222061/62/63

info@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday- 10 am to 7 pm and Sunday 10:30 am to 5:30 pm

Ms. Tulika Ghoshal

Krishna Consultants, 1st Floor, Block No. 112, Shriram Tower, Kingsway Sadar Nagpur, Maharashtra, India- 440001

+91 -712-2529127 / 08669670625

enquiry@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 10 am to 7 pm and Sunday closed

Mr. Aditya Singh Rathore

244, 2nd Floor, Kings Shopping Center, Above Sanghi Bajaj, MP Nagar, Zone 1 Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India- 462023

+91 810-900-1424 / +91 755-429-6664

bhopal@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 11 am to 8 pm and Sunday closed

Mr. Sandeep Panjwani

401, Aru Plaza, MG Road, in front of Indraprastha tower, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India - 452001

+91 8085 333 331

indore@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 10 am to 7 pm and Sunday closed

North Zone

Mr. Tushar Kapoor

C-9/9, 1st Floor, Sector 7 Rohini, Opp. Metro Pillar 397, Near Rohini East Metro Station Delhi ( Rohini), Delhi, India- 110085

+91 9711259820 / 9871733252 / 011-42384045

tushar@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 10.30 am to 6 pm and Sunday closed

Mr. Ajay Mal / Mr. Sanjay Narang

4/22, West Patel Nagar New Delhi (Patel Nagar), New Delhi, India - 110008

+91–9818 262 881/+91– 9873 060 608/+91–11–4563 1400

info.delhi@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 10.30 am to 6 pm and Sunday closed

Mr. Saurabh Sharma

III Floor, S-3, Shopping Centre, Opp. LBS College, Tilak Nagar, Raja Park, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India - 302004

+91-9414 066 044 / 9829 206 754 / 7792 911 454

kcjaipur@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 10:00 am to 6:30 pm

Mr. Varun Sharma

H.No. 527, First Floor , Sector No.4, Channi Himmat Colony, Jammu, Jammu & Kashmir, India - 180001

+91 - 9622212148 / 9797515252

kcjammu@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 10 am to 6 pm and Sunday closed

Mr. Dinesh Asija

SCO-145, 3rd Floor, Improvement Trust Building, Choti Baradari, Patiala, Punjab, India 147001

8146587099 / 9815087099

kcpatiala@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - Monday to Saturday -10 am to 6 pm and Sunday closed

South Zone

Mr. Rajesh S

405, Barton Center, MG Road. Bengaluru, Karnataka, India- 560001

+91 7259716255

kcbangalore@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 11 am to 7 pm and Sunday closed

Mrs. Narmada Nishad

4th Floor, Galleria Trade Centre, Mavoor Road, Opp. New Bus Stand Calicut, Kerala, India- 673004

0495 40233222 / +91 9847948056 / +91 9544095559

calicut@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 9.30 am to 6.30 pm and Sunday closed.

Ms. Syeda Nazia

#3-6-475/3/E, 2nd Floor, Kalpavruksha Complex, Above HDFC bank, Opp. Vasu Medical Hall, Himayatnagar, Hyderabad, Telangana, India – 500 029.

+91-9133 388 623 / +91-40-6690 8888

himayatnagar@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm and Sunday closed

Mr. Promod Joseph

60, First Floor, Above SBI, Alagarkoil Road, K Pudur, Madurai, Tamil Nadu, India- 625007

+91-7448809208 / 09 / 10

madurai@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday – 9:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. and Sundays – 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Mrs. N.V.M.L. Prasanthi

A-108, Raheja Center, Next to Hotel Residency, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore, India - 641018

+91-9500 930 012

coimbatore@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday – 10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. and Sunday - 10:00 a.m. to 02:00 p.m.

East Zone

Mrs. Sheelum Jhunjhunwala

Blue Spot Nursery, Behind Ashoka Towers, Shankar Nagar. Raipur, Chhattisgarh , India- 492007

+91-771- 4026008 / 9893057777

raipur@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 10 am to 6.30 pm and Sunday closed

West Zone

Mr. Maulik Patel

403, Wall Street Annexe, J. B. Banquet, Opp. Gujarat College, Ellisbridge Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India- 380006

+91 - 9722 000 002 / 79 - 2640 0049

kcahmedabad@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 10 am to 6 pm and Sunday closed

Mr. Amit Gore

W-3, Chandan Appartments, Besides Rohan Heights, D'Souza Colony, Off College Road, Nashik, Maharashtra, India-422005

+91-253-2342556/ 2342557/ 2343540

akshayabroad@gmail.com

Monday to Saturday - 10 am to 6.30 pm and Sunday closed

Mr. Vinay Agrawal

UG-28, East Court, Phoenix Market City, Viman Nagar, Nagar Road Pune, Maharashtra, India- 411014

020 66890778/ 49140778/ 26520778

pune@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 10.30 am to 7.30 pm and Sunday open

Mr. Imran Khan

3rd Floor, Shyamdhara - 2, Jalaram Plot - 2, Near Shakti School, University Road Rajkot , Gujarat , India- 360005

+91 8000792579/ 7878422000

krishna.rajkot@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 9 am to 9 pm and Sunday closed

Mr. Amlan Chakravorty

308, Trinnity Cyygnus, Someshwar Cross Road, Opp. CNG Pump, Nr. VNSGU, Vesu, Surat, Gujarat, India - 395007

+91 - 8460 466 100 / 8460 466 007

surat@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - 10:30 am to 06:30 pm Monday to Saturday and Sunday closed

Overseas

Offices

Mr. Rahul Khera

K.C. Overseas (Private) Limited No. 641/3, Fairfield Residencies, Dr. N. M. Perera Nawatha, Colombo 08, Srilanka.

94777756314 / 44 (0) 7790316025

kccolombo@studies-overseas.com / Rahul@studies-overseas.com

Monday to Saturday - – 10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. and Saturdays – 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. (Sunday closed)

Ms. Shally Bothra

Narayanhiti Palace, Uttardhoka, Kathmandu, Nepal Postal Code - 44600

+977 - 1 - 4422295 / 96/ +977 - 9802025544

kathmandu@studies-overseas.com / kckathmandu@studies-overseas.com /

Monday to Saturday - 10 am to 6.30 pm and Sunday closed

We are looking for like-minded Franchisee Across

Agartala, Ahmedabad, Allahabad (Prayagraj), Aurangabad, Amritsar, Bengaluru, Belgaum, Bhubaneswar, Bordoloi, Chennai, Cuttack, Delhi, Dehradun, Dharwad, Ernakulam, Faridabad, Gaya, Ghaziabad, Goa, Gorakhpur, Gurgaon, Guntur, Guwahati, Gwalior, Hyderabad, Hubli, Imphal, Indore, Jabalpur, Jamshedpur, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Kalyan, Kolkata, Kota, Kochi, Kozhikode Ludhiana, Lucknow, Mangalore, Meerut, Mumbai, Navi-Mumbai, Nellore, Noida, Patna, Pune, Rajahmundry, Ranchi, Rourkela, Salem, Sangli, Shillong, Siliguri, Solapur, Thane, Thoothukudi, Tiruchirappalli, Tirupati, Tiruppur, Thiruvananthapuram, Udaipur, Varanasi, Vasai-Virar City, Vadodara, Vijayawada, Vishakhapatnam and other prominent location across India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, rest of Indian and across the Globe.

Interested in Joining us?

Accreditations